Case Study

I had my iPhone case picked out long before I got my phone, so I think it’s safe to say that dressing up your accessories is at least as fun as actually using them. I already have my DoDo case picked out, anyways, and it’s safe to say I won’t be getting an iPad anytime soon. So as my case is aging and taking the toll of drunken debacles and general clumsiness, I have been casually collecting some potential replacements (I’m sorry Ms. Spade!) that are cool enough to jazz up with any outfit. This is merely a fraction, but nonetheless, a sweet collection of graphic and witty designs.

via Society 6

  • via Society 6

via Society 6

via Society 6

via Society 6

via Society 6

Leave a Reply

